Three clicks, 100% hassle-free - guaranteed

Google Reviews Plugin
for WordPress

Over 420+ 5-star reviews

Google Reviews WP Plugin

Slider Demos

Empire State Building4.7

Magdalena Mendiola
6 hours ago

Hermoso Bello

Juan Jara (TJ)
9 hours ago

Great moment👌

Beatifull(***)artdeco

Gisela Morelli
10 hours ago

♥️ This is a unique and incomparable experience! The staff is very friendly and all the bathrooms were clean. This is a personal opinion, if you pay extra to go higher up to take photos or selfies, unfortunately, it won't look very good because the space is very limited and it is a very small circle (that's why you pay extra) 🙋🏼‍♀️

Sarah Evanson-Isaac
11 hours ago

They've done a brilliant job of creating a multimedia historical exhibit about the building of the ESB and its cultural impact with plenty of fun places to take photos (such as King Kong's fist). Even the elevator has an engaging video overhead that gives the viewer the impression of the ESB upper stories being built as you ascend to them. Great for kids (maybe age 7+) and adults alike. The views on the 80th and 86th floors are phenomenal. We didn't visit the 100th-something floor because it would have doubled the overall cost of our visit and I wasn't sure it would be worthwhile. The staff are very polite, friendly and helpful, too, including one from Côte d'Ivoire who let me practice my French with him. Anyway, ESB may be touristic, but it's great nonetheless! Overall we spent a bit over an hour there.

audrey grandjean
11 hours ago

Magnifique, grandiose et très bien agencé : pour moi c'était LE monument à visiter et je n'ai pas été déçue 😊 Toutes les explications sur la construction sont étonnantes ! Billets réservés avec le NY city pass et modifiés en dernière minute pour coller à notre emploi du temps.

Sylvie Clairiere
14 hours ago

A very fascinating exit hall and multi-media exhibit

jean pierre Ruiz
14 hours ago

L’un des plus beaux immeubles au monde, tout simplement

luna doran
16 hours ago

Staff so nice and helpful

Jessica Clark
19 hours ago

Great views on clear nights

florence bedouch
a day ago

À faire, c'est incontournable, une vue époustouflante, on gravit 87 étages en 40 secondes sans rien sentir🤩

Michele Bellavia
a day ago

Un immanquable lorsque vous passez à New-York, la vue y est sublime. La partie musée est intéressante afin de se rendre compte de l’importance qu’a revêtu ce bâtiment pour la grosse pomme. Selon moi, à privilégier la nuit pour profiter et se rendre compte de la frénésie de la ville.

emanuela
a day ago

Il più iconico dei grattacieli a New York. Bello anche il museo prima di arrivare in cima. Noi ci siamo stati sia al mattino che alla sera! Spettacolare.

stephanie GOMES
a day ago

J'ai adoré ! La vue est magnifique ! Comme dans les films 😊 ! Un super moment en famille !

Tinzar Cho
a day ago

Incredible experience, , the view from up there was amazing, the building itself is beautiful, life time memory

C Hill
a day ago

Fantastic views! Spend the $41 to go to 102. Have a woman who works there to take your photos too. She was excellent!

Özkan Yalcin
a day ago

Ich hatte heute einen wunderschönen Tag gehabt Danke ♥️ NYK

Paula Liñan
a day ago

Visita súper recomendable

Google Reviews WP Plugin

Grid Demos

Best Google Reviews WordPress Plugin

Features List

01.

Pull ALL reviews

The classic Google API only allows for pulling 5 reviews. Overcome this, with our Google Reviews WordPress Plugin.

02.

Auto-refresh reviews

No need to manually update any of your reviews. Our Google Reviews WordPress Plugin updates automatically.

03.

Use different designs

Make use of our attractive sliders or grid layouts, according to your web design needs.

04.

Filter out bad reviews

Simply set a minimum rating and the plugin will filter out any reviews with a lower rating.

05.

Filter reviews by words

You can filter out reviews that contain specific words. You can define a comma separated list of words from reviews that must not be included

06.

Hide textless reviews

Sometimes, reviewers only leave a rating but do not write anything. You can filter out those kinds of reviews with a simple click of a mouse button.

07.

No GMB access needed

Every other solution needs access to the Google My Business / Google Business Profile of the target business. That’s not the case with this Google Reviews WordPress Plugin.

08.

No CSS breakpoints

Our Google Reviews WordPress Plugin designs are 100% responsive on every device or html container, no matter the sizing or custom breakpoints.

09.

Use dummy content

You don’t have reviews yet or your Google Profile is still in registration mode? Simply use our dummy content – perfect for dev environments.

10.

Use w/ every pagebuilder

Elementor, Beaver Builder, WP Bakery and even Gutenberg will be able to show your Google reviews with this simple WordPress plugin.

11.

Use w/ every post type

No matter if you want to use it in posts, pages or even custom post types – the output is always the same. No need for customizations.

12.

Add custom CSS

Our existing styles can be overwritten easily by custom CSS. Just enter your code and hit save.

Yes, I need this! Where can I download it?

Video Tutorial

How to use this plugin

Pricing

Annual
Monthly

PRO

For starters
$58.88
$ 49 per year
  • Display up to 50 reviews
  • Update reviews automatically
  • Hide bad reviews
  • Filter out reviews by words
  • Hide reviews without text
  • Hide review date
  • Floating Badge Widget
  • Dummy content for staging
  • 8 different styles
  • Slider + grid view

PRO Extended

For mature businesses
$83.88
$ 79 per year
  • Display up to 100 reviews
  • Update reviews automatically
  • Hide bad reviews
  • Filter out reviews by words
  • Hide reviews without text
  • Hide review date
  • Floating Badge Widget
  • Dummy content for staging
  • 8 different styles
  • Slider + grid view

PRO

For starters
$ 4
99
per month
  • Display up to 50 reviews
  • Update reviews automatically
  • Hide bad reviews
  • Filter out reviews by words
  • Hide reviews without text
  • Hide review date
  • Floating Badge Widget
  • Dummy content for staging
  • 8 different styles
  • Slider + grid view

PRO Extended

For mature businesses
$ 6
99
per month
  • Display up to 100 reviews
  • Update reviews automatically
  • Hide bad reviews
  • Filter out reviews by words
  • Hide reviews without text
  • Hide review date
  • Floating Badge Widget
  • Dummy content for staging
  • 8 different styles
  • Slider + grid view

100% Money back guarantee

We offer a 28 days, no questions asked money back guarantee. In addition to that, you can test our plugin for 14 days via a free trial.
Please keep in mind: premium features will not work any further, once your subscription is cancelled.

FAQ

Yes, we offer a 28 days, no questions asked money back guarantee.  But we also offer a trial period of 14 days. For most users, this is enough time to test the plugin on their WordPress website and gain experience with the process of how to collect a Google Review.

The minimum PHP version is 7.4. Your WordPress website’s version should be at least 5.4.

You can use the embedding shortcode in every pagebuilder available for WordPress websites at this time. We have tested it successfully with Elementor, Beaver Builder, WP Bakery Builder, Gutenberg, Classic Editor and even dynamic PHP-Templates. In all cases, the Google review widgets were shown properly.

You can message us via our support request form. We usually respond within 24 hours.

If you need a custom design or custom functionality for your WordPress website, reach out to us via our support request form, and we’ll discuss. We are happy to help you out with the entire process of preparing your website for yet another Google Review.

At the moment, you can only pull reviews (or a single Google Review) from one distinct location. You can always switch to another location, but that means, your former reviews will be lost and only reviews from the new location will be shown.

Your reviews (and even a single Google Review) will still be showing on your WordPress Website. The output will still get filtered (e.g. bad reviews, 1-star-reviews etc.) but you will lose the ability to change the filters on your WordPress backend. Also, any new Google Review from your Business Profile will not be included until you buy a new license. If you do not cancel manually, there’s nothing you have to do though, because your license will renew automatically after one year and everything should be running smoothly.

Our payment provider will email you with an invoice attached. You can also log into your dashboard and change invoice data after your purchase of our Google reviews widget.

  1. Install the WordPress Google Reviews plugin
  2. Activate it
  3. Type in your business name
  4. Click ‘pull reviews’
  5. Chose a design for your Google reviews widget
  6. Hit ‘save’
  7. Use the shortcode to display Google reviews to add google reviews to your website

Your rankings will not be directly affected by using our Google reviews widget. However, due to review texts being embedded directly into your content, this could change how search algorithms rate your content.

We have done extensive testing on this and have not seen any bad effects of the WP Google Review Slider on Google Pagespeed scores.

With this WP Google Review Slider // Google Reviews Widget, you can filter out reviews under a certain rating. E.g. you can display reviews, that must be higher than a rating of 4 or even 5, if you want. You can also filter out reviews that contain specific words (word filter) and you can hide reviews without any review text.

Please read our documentation about the Google Reviews Widget here.

Sure. Any license that you purchase for a WordPress site can be transferred to a client of yours or anybody else. You can do this yourself, by logging into your account (see top navigation) or by reaching out to us.

What customers say

John Olson
John Olson
Read More
If you're looking for a simple solution to adding Google reviews to your WordPress site, this is it!
Anne Kleis
Anne Kleis
Read More
We just got rid of all other Google review plugins and use this one on all of our sites now.
Javier Gonzales
Javier Gonzales
Read More
We got so annoyed of the complexity of other Google review plugins. This one is really simple. Thanks!

Works with:

(... and with every other page builder out there)

Questions?

Ask us anything

No matter if you have a pre-sales question or need support using our Google Reviews plugin for your WordPress site – feel free to reach out to us:

Don't Miss Out!

Our promotion pricing will end by July 28th. By then, the price of this Google Reviews Plugin will be increased again.

How to collect and show Google Business Reviews

Customer feedback is invaluable for any business. It provides insights, builds trust, and attracts potential clients. One of the most powerful platforms for customer reviews is Google. When prospective customers are searching for products or services, Google Reviews can make all the difference. But how can you efficiently collect and display these Google Reviews on your website? The answer is simple: our innovative WordPress plugin.

Gathering feedback has never been easier. With our plugin, you can streamline the process of soliciting Google Reviews. Simply send a direct link to your customers, inviting them to share their experiences and impressions. This user-friendly approach encourages genuine, firsthand feedback that can be instrumental in shaping your online reputation.

Once your customers leave their valuable Google reviews on your Business Profile, our plugin seamlessly integrates with your website, allowing you to showcase these reviews effortlessly. Let’s explore this process in greater detail.

Streamlining Review Collection

To initiate the process, you send a direct link to your customers, prompting them to provide feedback on their experiences with your business. The ease of this approach is key: customers can swiftly and conveniently leave a Google Review, eliminating any potential barriers to their participation. This not only ensures a smoother process but also encourages a higher response rate.

The Power of Google Business Reviews

Google Reviews are particularly influential in the digital age. Prospective customers trust the feedback of their peers, and these reviews play a significant role in their decision-making process. By collecting a series of positive reviews, you can enhance your online reputation, instilling trust and credibility.

Seamlessly Displaying Reviews

Once your customers have submitted their Google reviews, it’s time to showcase them on your website. This is where our plugin comes into play. Its intuitive design allows for an effortless integration of these Google Reviews into your site, providing prospective clients with immediate access to the insights and feedback from your satisfied customers.

Customization for Your Brand

Our plugin is not only about functionality but also about aesthetics. You have the flexibility to customize the appearance of the Google reviews, ensuring they align seamlessly with your website’s design and branding. This personalization ensures that your website’s visitors have a harmonious and engaging user experience.

Enhancing Your Credibility

By displaying Google Business Reviews on your website, you’re not only showcasing your commitment to transparency but also enhancing your credibility in the eyes of your potential clients. Authentic Google reviews, straight from the source, create a sense of trust and reliability, encouraging more customers to engage with your business.

In conclusion, our WordPress plugin simplifies the entire process of collecting and displaying Google Business Reviews on your website. It’s the bridge that connects your satisfied customers to your future ones, fostering trust, credibility, and, ultimately, success. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to strengthen your online presence and reap the benefits of authentic, peer-endorsed feedback. Let our Google Reviews plugin work its magic and watch as your business blossoms into a paragon of trustworthiness and reliability.

How to embed Google Reviews on your website

In the ever-evolving digital landscape, harnessing the power of Google Reviews for your website is a game-changer. It’s all about building trust, establishing your online presence, and making it easier for potential customers to choose your business. But how can you seamlessly integrate these reviews into your website? With our user-friendly WordPress plugin, the process is as simple as one, two, three.

1. Installation Made Easy

The first step to embed Google Reviews on your website is installing our Google review plugins. It’s a straightforward process that can be completed in a matter of minutes. Once installed, you gain access to a powerful tool that will enhance your website’s credibility and allure. With this plugin, you’re on your way to displaying authentic feedback that resonates with your audience.

2. Quick Business Search Engine

After the installation, it’s time to put the Google Review plugins to work. Within your WordPress site dashboard, navigate to the plugin’s interface and search for your business. This step is designed to ensure that your reviews are pulled directly from Google, providing your website visitors with the most current and relevant feedback.

3. A Few Clicks to Success

Once you’ve located your business, a simple click on the “pull reviews” button initiates the process. In a matter of seconds, your website will display your Google Reviews, ready for the world to see. The magic of our plugin lies in its ability to seamlessly retrieve and showcase these reviews, saving you valuable time and effort.

Customization at Your Fingertips

But here’s where it gets even better. Our plugin doesn’t just stop at displaying reviews; it offers you the opportunity to customize the presentation. You can choose to showcase the reviews as a dynamic wp Google Review Slider, an organized grid layout, or even as a sleek badge that visitors can click to explore the actual reviews in a sidebar flyout menu. This customization ensures that the integration fits harmoniously with your website’s design and user experience.

A Visual Feast for Your Visitors

Whether you opt for a WP Google Review Slider that cycles through your most glowing reviews, a grid layout for a comprehensive overview, or a badge that invites user interaction, you’re presenting your website visitors with a visual feast of feedback. Real, unfiltered, and direct from Google, these reviews paint a compelling picture of your business’s strengths and reliability.

Engaging User Experience

The sidebar flyout menu, accessible through the badge, enables your visitors to delve deeper into the reviews, offering them an engaging and interactive experience. This not only builds trust but also encourages potential customers to explore what others have said about your business.

BLACK FRIDAY SALE:
25% off for new customers

CHECKOUT CODE: FSBFCM2023